Baseball Articles

IBWAA Names Kershaw, Trout MVPs

In its final award of the post-season, on Thursday the Internet Baseball Writers Association of America (IBWAA) named Clayton Kershaw and Mike Trout MVPs of their leagues.

Kershsaw won National League honors over Giancarlo Stanton and Andrew McCutchen. I had Stanton first followed by Kershaw and McCutchen.

Over in the American League, Trout topped Victor Martinez and Michael Brantley. My top choice Jose Abreu finished fourth. I had Trout second and Martinez third.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Why ask?